Equestrian Events Diary for South Yorkshire

Horse shows in South Yorkshire and equestrian events in South Yorkshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for South Yorkshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on South Yorkshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in South Yorkshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

December 2018

Week 50
12-Dec Wed Dressage British Dressage Port Royal EC
12-Dec Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Stainsby Grange EC
13-Dec Thu Training HVRC, Dressage with Chris White Bamford
13-Dec Thu Dressage British Dressage Oakridge Arena
15-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Northallerton EC
15-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Port Royal EC
15-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Port Royal EC
16-Dec Sun Training Dressage with Gerd Heuschmann Derby College EC
16-Dec Sun Working Hunter Unaffiliated Golden Valley EC
16-Dec Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
16-Dec Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
16-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Laughton Manor
16-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Manor Grange Stud
16-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Northallerton EC
16-Dec Sun Dressage British Dressage RDA Unicorn Centre
Week 51
17-Dec Mon Training HVRC, Rupert Cox Bamford
19-Dec Wed Dressage British Dressage Hill House EC
19-Dec Wed Dressage British Dressage Hill House EC
19-Dec Wed Dressage British Dressage Northallerton EC
20-Dec Thu Training HVRC, Dressage with Chris White Bamford
22-Dec Sat Training Gridwork with Alison Buttery Derby College EC
22-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Milton EC
22-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Richmond EC
22-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Richmond EC
23-Dec Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Golden Valley EC
23-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Harrogate Riding Centre
Week 52
24-Dec Mon Training HVRC, Rupert Cox Bamford
27-Dec Thu Training HVRC, Dressage with Chris White Bamford
27-Dec Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Harrogate Riding Centre
27-Dec Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Richmond EC
28-Dec Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Richmond EC
29-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Parklands Equestrian
30-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Harrogate Riding Centre
30-Dec Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Speetley EC
Week 01
31-Dec Mon Training HVRC, Rupert Cox Bamford

January 2019

01-Jan Tue Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (South Yorkshire)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
02-Jan Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Richmond EC
06-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Friars Hill Stables
06-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
06-Jan Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.