Equestrian Events Diary for South Yorkshire

Horse shows in South Yorkshire and equestrian events in South Yorkshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for South Yorkshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on South Yorkshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in South Yorkshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

March 2024

Week 10
05-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
07-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
09-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Club British Showjumping Port Royal EC
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Club British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 11
12-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
14-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Bishop Burton College
14-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Northallerton EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 & Club British Showjumping Port Royal EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 12
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
23-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Junior British Showjumping Yorkshire EC
Week 13
26-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
29-Mar Fri Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Eland Lodge EC
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Senior & Club British Showjumping Port Royal EC
31-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
31-Mar Sun Show Jumping Senior & Club British Showjumping Port Royal EC

April 2024

Week 14
02-Apr Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
04-Apr Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 & Club British Showjumping Golden Valley EC
05-Apr Fri Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Eland Lodge EC
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Club British Showjumping Port Royal EC
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 15
10-Apr Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior & Club British Showjumping Golden Valley EC
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior & Club British Showjumping Yorkshire EC
14-Apr Sun Show Jumping Junior & Club British Showjumping Golden Valley EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.